SIGeGov
  CSI logo  
SIGeGov Events
Concluded Events
REGIONAL e-GOVERNANCE KNOWLEDGE SHARING SUMMIT June 4-6, 2009 Hyderabad
 
Inaugural Session
e-Governance Applications
e-Governance Appropriate Technology
e-Forms Round Table
Panel Discussion
List of Sponsors
List of participants
Gallery
 
 
Participants
 
No
State/
Name
Address Contact No Email ID
97.   Mr.Harish Krishnan CISCO    
98.   Dr.Jaijit Bhattacharya Director, Sun Micro Systems   Jaijit.Bhattacharya@Sun.com
99.   Mr.Ravi Teja Vice-President,
Head Enterprise Transformation
  r.teja@nihilent.com
100.   Mr.Sajaykhendry Vice-President,
Sierra Atlantic Software Services Ltd.,
# 9 Nanakramguda,Survey # 115 Hyderabad 500019
+91 040 4034 3070, +91 9848014070
sanjay.khendry@
sierraAtlantic.com
101.   Mr.Guru Malladi Partner, E&Y    
102.   Mr.M.Srinivasa Rao CEO, Aujas Networks Pvt.Ltd.,
No.4025/26,
2nd and 3rd Floor,
K.R.Road,
Jayanagar,
7th Block West,
Bangalore 560 082
+91 080 40258527, +91 99800 79503
raoms@aujas.com
103.   Mr. Sameer Shelke COO, Aujas Networks Pvt.Ltd.,
No.4025/26,
2nd and 3rd Floor,
K.R.Road, Jayanagar,
7th Block West,
Bangalore 560 082
+91 080 40258527,+91 98450 12115
sameer.shelke@aujas.com
104.   Mr. Anil Jampala VP,Satyam Computers   Anil_Jampala@satyam.com
105.   Brig.Hari Kumar Hyderabad Software Exporters Association,
1st Floor, APIIC- IALA Building,
Beside Madhapur Fire Station, Road No.4, Cyberabad Zone, Hitech City Phase II,
Madhapur, Hyderabad 81
+91 98490 25797 ed.hysea@gmail.com
ed@hysea.in
106.   Mr.Prashant K Shuka COO, CMC Centre,
Old Mumbai Highway,
Gachibowli,Hyderabad-32
040 - 6657 8053,
6667 1941,
+91 99591 11661
prashantk.shukla@tcs.com
107.   Mr.K.V.Subrahmanyam Head-eGov.CMC Ltd. 4-3-596A,
Posnett Bhavan,
Tilak Road, Ramkote,
Hyderabad-1
040 2475 0371,
+91 98499 83957
kvs@cmcltd.com,
subrahmanyam.kandukuri@
cmcltd.com
108.   Mr.Ramesh Loganadhan MD, Progress Software    
109.   Mr.K.Sriram MD, Vasol    
110.   Mrs.Uma Lead Partner Corporate EMRI , Devar Yamzal, Medchal Road, Secunderabad 040 - 2346 222,
+91- 99080 15319
uma_a@emri.in
111.   Mr.Prabhu Dy Director General,
Natitonal Informatics Centre,A-Block B.R.K.R.Bhavan,
Tank Bund Road, Hyderabad - 63
040 - 2322 7936 ddg@ap.nic.in
112.   Mr.Anuj Agrawal Sr.Executive - Business Development ,
Elets Technomedia Pvt.Ltd.,
G-4, Sector 39 Noida,
Uttar Pradesh
+91- 9911302086 anuj@egovonline.net
113.   Mr.Santosh Kumar Gupta Sr.Executive - Business Development,
Elets Technomedia Pvt.Ltd. ,
G-4, Sector 39 Noida,
Uttar Pradesh
+91- 98911 92996 santosh@egovonline.net
114.   Mr. Bharat Kumar Jaiswal Sr.Executive Business Development,
Elets Technomedia Pvt.Ltd.,
G-4, Sector 39 Noida,
Uttar Pradesh 201 301
+91 120 2502180to85,
+91 99710 47550
bharat@ehealthonline.org
115.   Mr. Harish P.Iyer T.A.Pai Management Institute,
Manipal 576 104,
Karnataka India
0820 - 257 1358,
+91 98481 48192
harishp@mail.tapmi.org
116.   Mr. Ramayya Krishnan H.John Heinz III College,School of Information Systems and Management, Carnegie Mellon University 5000 Forbees Avenue, Humburg Hall 1505,
Pitsburgh pA 15213- 3890
+412 268 2159 rk2x@andrew.cmu.edu
117.   Mr.Christian Rupp Spokesperson Federal Platform Digital Austria, Balhausplasz 1, 1014 Vienna +431 53115 2558 chirstian.rupp@bka.gv.at
118.   Mr.David J.Dausey Sr.Director of Health Programs & Initiatives, H.John Heinz III College, Carnegie Mellon University,4800
Forbees Avenue,
Hamburg Hall, Suite 2505,
Pittsburgh PA 15213-3890
+412 268 4481,
+412 965 7601
ddausey@andrew.cmu.edu
119.   Mr. Rajendra Erande, Director Information Technology,
Pune, Municipal Corporation
+91 020-2550 1119,
+91 96899 31119
rerande@punecorporation.org
120.   Mr. Rajendra Erande, Chairman,CSI Pune Chapter 56, Erandwane, Prabhat House,Damlepath, off Law College Road,Pune- 411 004 +91 020 24440556,
+91 98232 75638
rerande@rediffmail.com
           
   
1 2 3 4 5 6
     
© Copyright 2008 SIGeGOV All Rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed by : Parivartan Software & Multimedia Ltd., Last updated on July 04th 2017